Looking for a cleaning lady job? Find one now in Würenlingen

Choose from many interesting cleaning jobs

New jobs will be posted every day - Don't miss out!

Create a profile and find your perfect cleaning job today

Start applying now
We found 23 job offers matching your criteria.

Looking for a Cleaning lady

5330 Bad Zurzach Cleaning
We have a 6 room house & are a family of four(2 kids) and we live in Bad Zurzach. I am looking for a cleaning lady ( preferable days - Friday/Saturday / Sunday ) for weekly cleaning. I am looking for someone who is reliable, responsible and […]

Reinigung / Cleaning

5417 Untersiggenthal Cleaning
I can do most of the cleaning in my household, but can never get the windows right. Hence, I am looking for a person who would clean my windows once in a while.

House hold cleaning

5415 Nussbaumen Ag Cleaning
House cleaning.

Household and garden help needed in Ehrendingen

5420 Ehrendingen Cleaning and Gardening
Yearly cleaning of glasses of my house. ( 1time). Must have your own cleaning gears( have high glasses) For gardening I need to clean weeds in my garden.

English speaking cleaning lady/house keeper/office organiser

5400 Baden Cleaning
Busy professional seeks English speaking cleaning lady and housekeeper to clean, tidy and organise my apartment and office. Good rates and conditions. Live-in maid also considered (reduced rent, or rent-free, per arrangement) I am away much of […]

I'm looking for cleaning and ironing help in BADEN

5400 BADEN Cleaning and Ironing
2 Room apartment need to be cleaned, dishes, ironing, floor cleaning. I need support once for 4 hours next week Monday Sept 9th at 18.00 PM

Looking for cleaning help in Baden

5400 Baden Cleaning
New to Switzerland. Looking for good cleaning every two weeks for two bedroom, two bath apartment in central Baden. Preferred day is Thursday or Friday morning. Mein Deutsch ist nicht gut, so English speaker preferred.

Weekly house cleaning

5400 Baden Cleaning
I would like someone to clean my house on a weekly basis (2 hrs) I have a 65 m2 flat in Baden. I require basic cleaning and ironing need to be reliable and speak english or french

Cleaning and ironing

5400 Baden Cleaning
Basic weekly cleaning for kitchen, bedroom, bathrooms. Ironing. Occasionally windows

general cleaning

5413 Birmenstorf Cleaning
4 bedroom house, lounge, dining area, kichen two bathrooms, 3 tolilettes, pets, general cleaning

I'm looking for cleaning and ironing help in Untersiggenthal

5417 Untersiggingen Cleaning and Ironing
2 Bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room, kitchen and Balcony on Saturday. Most tools available. Missing things as required can be organized.

Looking for household help

5415 baden Cleaning
i am looking for English speaking Female who can help me in household work. Cleaning house- 3.5 Zimmer Apartment.

I'm looking for cleaning and ironing help in Obersiggenthal

5415 Obersiggenthal Cleaning and Ironing
4 rooms and bathroom need to be cleaned...Also need help in ironing clothes

Looking for a cleaning help

5415 Nussbaumen Cleaning
Hi, I am looking for someone to clean my 3.5 zimmer apartment in Nussbaumen.

I'm looking for cleaning and ironing help in Brugg

5201 Brugg Cleaning and Ironing
3.5 flat needed to be cleaned on a weekly basis. We have a small dog living with us. All tools will be provided.Please contact if you are dog friendly.

Cleaning and Ironing wanted for 5 hours a week.

5317 Hettenschwil Cleaning, Gardening and Housesitter
Looking for experienced housekeeper and gardener few hours a week

House cleaning for 2 hrs when needed

5408 Ennetbaden Cleaning
90m2 apartment needs to be cleaned. 2 hours on tuesday. All tools are provided.

House cleaning

5408 Ennetbaden Cleaning and Gardening
3 rooms and 2 bathrooms need to be cleaned Two three times per week for 3 hours each time

housekeeping

5408 ennetbaden Cleaning
Looking for someone to help me with cleaning of my apartment and some ironing. I live in a 2.5 room apartment . Please let me know if you are intrested

various home help

5420 Ehrendingen Cleaning and Housesitter
Looking for home help for a 4.5 apartment I live in Ehrendinger with my two sons. I work full time and sometimes have to travel for my job. I am looking for some help with cleaning and sometimes babysitting.