Nicole

Weiblich

Nicole kontaktieren

Sie müssen sich erst registrieren um Nicole zu kontaktieren.

Persönliche Vorstellung

Good day!

My name is Nicole and I am a very dynamic, trustworthy, responsible, positive and hard working person, who likes things done in excellency. I come from a warm, loving,tidy and well organized family. I have long experience with cleaning, householding babysitting and any other house and family related tasks. I am the ideal person to help you outsource all responsibilities and tasks to me and enjoy a carefree personal time.

Services:
- Professional cleaning
- Laundry and dry-cleaning quality ironing
- Healthy food cooking
- Groceries shopping
- Caring for young children or elderly people
- Guests pick-up and organizing
- Gardening

Very flexible times and hours. Part-time or full-time possible. Easy communication with sms, whatsapp etc. Working permit in Switzerland available. Driving license and car available.

I would love to hear from you! Available for an interview at your convenience.

Thank you for your consideration!

Nicole

Angaben zum gewünschten Job

Interessiert an folgenden Tätigkeiten - Putzen / Bügeln, Gartenarbeiten, Handwerkliche Arbeiten und Hausbetreuung während Abwesenheit
Gewünschter Stundensatz - CHF 25.00
Mobilität - Führerausweis vorhanden und Auto vorhanden
Haustiere - Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Rauchverhalten - Nichtraucher

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Nicole sehen?

Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen
Zuletzt eingeloggt: Heute Mitglied seit: etwa ein Jahr