Adela

5708 Birrwil

Contact Adela

You have to register to be able to contact Adela

Sign up now

Details about the wished job

Type of Job
Cleaning, Ironing, Gardening, Craftsman and Housesitting
Mobility
Switzerland-wide services
Pets
Ok with pets
Smoking habits
Non Smoker

Personal description

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Adela. I have 3 year long experience with cleaning houses, apartments for new owners or on a daily basis (such as vacuuming, ironing, doing laundry, cooking, gardening, cleaning: bathrooms, bedrooms, study rooms, kitchen, floors and windows etc.)
I would describe myself as a really fast and excellent Self-Learner. I am very interested in Mathematics, Languages, Arts and Writing.

My maternal language is Czech, but I have been learning English since 2006 (B2 First Cambridge Certificate), I have learnt German for 3 years (right now i am in learning process again) and French for 5 years. Slovak is my second maternal language.

I have studied Masarykovo Gymnasium Pribor finishing with Graduation Exam and i have also attended Art School and Music school (piano) for five years.

I love creating new things, new designs and possibilities. I am a very social, communicative person with huge understanding to the others. The most of all i enjoy working with people and helping them.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for more information.

Kind Regards,

Adela

Would you like to see the full profile of Adela?

Register for free. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Adela?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Adela's employment.

Learn more